top of page

After two successful studio albums, Jonas Gross presents himself from an unusually personal side with "True Colors". In addition to heartbreaking ballads and dreamy melodies, there are also pop hits that make you dance and think at the same time. A must for every pan flute fan and those who want to become one.

True Colors


01. Simply the Best
02. Take on Me
03. Earth Song
04. Guardian Angel
05. Careless Whisper
06. Faded Memories
07. Forever Young
08. Holding Out for a Hero
09. True Colors
10. Lighthouse
11. Midnight Hour
12. Purple Rain

bottom of page