top of page

With "The Wooden Taste" Jonas Gross presents ten completely new songs on pan flute. From the dreamy acoustic expanses in "Hollow Heart" to the orchestral sounds in "Into the Blue", Gross stages the bamboo instrument perfectly and tests the limits of acoustic pop. The songs invite you to dream and dance. A must for every pan flute fan!

The Wooden Button


1. Light of my Life

2. Into the Blue

3. It will be

4. Painted in color

5. Where the river turns to see

6. Sound of Love (feat. Jesse Ritch)

7. Hollow Heart

8. Dreamland

9. Over the Years

10. The Wooden Button

bottom of page